Get Updates


Foundation Advisors
Claire Milonas
Gregory C. Pappas

Prize Development Advisors
Energy and the Environment: Cisco Systems
Exploration: James Cameron (Ocean Exploration Co-Chair), Al Seckel (Oceans)
Global Development & Education: Ratan Tata and Naveen Jain (Co-Chairs)
Life Sciences: Candidates currently being selected

Active XPRIZE Advisors

Archon Genomics XPRIZE presented by Express Scripts
J. Craig Venter, Ph.D.
Larry Kedes, Senior Advisor, Archon Genomics XPRIZE presented by Express Scripts

Google Lunar XPRIZE
Brett Alexander, President, Personal Spaceflight Federation
Andy Aldrin, Director of Business Development, United Launch Alliance
Eric Anderson, President and CEO, Space Adventures
Anousheh Ansari, Chairman, Prodea Systems
Jack Bader, Founder and President, NetEffects
Doug Comstock, Director, NASA Innovation Partnerships Program
Tim Craine, Director of E-Business and Space Commerce, Isle of Man
Art Dula, Director, Heinlein Prize Trust
George Dyson, Historian and Author
Richard Garriott de Cayeux, Vice Chairman, Space Adventures
Gregg Maryniak, Vice President of Aerospace Science, St. Louis Science Center
Jim Muncy, Founder and President, PoliSpace
Diane Murphy, President, Federal City Communications
Dava Newman, Director of Technology and Policy Program, MIT
Miles O’Brien, Journalist and Correspondent
Mike Simpson, President, International Space University
Patti Grace Smith, Founder and Principal, Patti Grace Smith Consulting
Jess Sponable, Air Force Research Labs
Barry Thompson, CEO, Tervela
Will Whitehorn, President, Virgin Galactic
Pete Worden Center Director, NASA Ames Research Center

Join the RevolutionGet email updates about XPRIZE, teams and upcoming events.

Become a Part of the Future! Sign Up for Our Newsletter: